Medarbetare

Katarina Delsing

VD

070-184 22 60

katarina@energikontornorr.se

Stina Sundén Jansson

Kommunikationsansvarig

073-760 02 63

stina@energikontornorr.se

Inger Edlund Pedersen

Senior affärsrådgivare / Projektledare

070-666 29 69

inger@energikontornorr.se

Kjell Skogsberg

Senior energisakkunnig / Projektledare

070-180 99 91

kjell@energikontornorr.se

Andreas Johansson

Energisakkunnig / Projektledare

070-180 99 92

andreas@energikontornorr.se

Carola Waara

Ekonomiansvarig

070-335 07 03

carola@energikontornorr.se

Leif Aasa

Energisakkunnig

070-180 99 93

leif@energikontornorr.se

Isabella Katsimenis

Projektledare

070-183 55 26

isabella@energikontornorr.se

Sofia Sjödin

Hållbarhetsrådgivare

070-100 08 82

sofia@energikontornorr.se

Emmelie Nietsche

Eventansvarig

070-3430344

emmelie@energikontornorr.se

Maria Svedjeholm

Energisakkunnig

070-339 41 26

maria@energikontornorr.se

Lina Widenmo

Projektledare

070-181 63 37

lina@energikontornorr.se