Medarbetare

Jörgen Nilsson

Vd

073 -142 73 45

jorgen@energikontornorr.se

Fredrik Carlsson

Kontorschef

070-666 29 69

fredrik@energikontornorr.se

Matilda Rova

Regional utvecklingsledare

070-100 08 82

matilda@energikontornorr.se

Erika Strömvall

Projektledare

070 -339 41 26

erika@energikontornorr.se

Lina Widenmo

Projektledare

070-181 63 37

lina@energikontornorr.se

Kjell Skogsberg

Senior energisakkunnig / Projektledare

070-180 99 91

kjell@energikontornorr.se

Emil Byström

Projekledare / Energisakkunnig

070-343 03 44

emil.b@energikontornorr.se

Johan Reimhagen

Energisakkunnig / Projektledare

079-143 04 09

johan@energikontornorr.se

Leif Aasa

Energisakkunnig

070-180 99 93

leif@energikontornorr.se

Carola Waara

Ekonom

070-335 07 03

carola@energikontornorr.se

Isabella Katsimenis

Projektledare

070-183 55 26

isabella@energikontornorr.se

Anna Almqvist

Kommunikatör

070-569 87 10

anna@energikontornorr.se